The 2020/2021board is as follows:

President: Vivian Holm

Vice President: Bobbi-Jo Crossman

Secretary: Terri Wood

Treasurer: Bill Chester


Bill Chester

Bobbi-Jo Crossman

Vivian Holm

Jonathon Ramsay



If you'd like to help out with any committee, feel free to let us know!!

Contact Info
an image
Crapaud Curling Club
20573 Trans Canada Highway
PO Box 76
Crapaud, PE
C0A 1J0

Phone: (902) 658-2789
Fax: (902) 658-2789